Fiel al tamaño
100%
Pequeño
0%
Grande
0%
  • K****n
    Ajuste General:Fiel al tamaño
    I have been buying great stuff from this site for quite some time now and have always been more than happy with its enormous range of good, quality products at attractive prices. Milanoo has helped me pick up some great stuff from time to time and improve my wardrobe each season. This costume is one of the last purchases I have made from here in this season. I’m new to cosplay but I’ve been a big fan of Final Fantasy for some time now. This costume is amazing to say the least. It looks great; the quality is good and the size is just right for me. In all, the perfect cosplay costume I could get my hands on for this price.
    21/08/2012
  • K****n
    I have been buying great stuff from this site for quite some time now and have always been more than happy with its enormous range of good, quality products at attractive prices. Milanoo has helped me pick up some great stuff from time to time and improve my wardrobe each season. This costume is one of the last purchases I have made from here in this season. I’m new to cosplay but I’ve been a big fan of Final Fantasy for some time now. This costume is amazing to say the least. It looks great; the quality is good and the size is just right for me. In all, the perfect cosplay costume I could get my hands on for this price.
    21/08/2012
  • K****n
    21/08/2012
  • K****n
    21/08/2012
  • C****f
    gb
    This site is Amazing no problem with anything. Good Service, A+ deal! And moreover, This costume is Good! I will tell ALL my friends to get purchase from your site.
    13/07/2011
  • G****f
    gb
    Everything with this order went Good. I will definately order here in the future. There is no doubt that, Good shop, I strongly advice, contact lenses are Amazingly realistic.
    05/07/2011
  • S****n
    gb