Price: 53.99
Source: DC Comics, Batman
Character: Harley Quinn
Material: Synthetic, Polyurethane / PU
Components: Top, Sash, Overcoat, Gloves, Armwear, Pants
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • j****h
    11/02/2021
    The quality of the costume was amazing and all the details were there!! The jacket color was red and purple (I had to get the right one in the store), but other reviews it was blue so that must have just been a mistake with the one I got. The large fit me great and I am typically a medium in most clothes so I recognize sizing up 1 or 2 sizes. I weigh 135 lbs and I am 5 ft 2 in. Overall, I was happy with the purchase. Note: the fishnets and tattoo stockings I bought separately

    Reply:
    Dear j****h,
    you look so nice, my pretty sweety~

  • d****e
    09/24/2021
    The jacket runs small. I usually wear small but sometimes small to medium size. I went to get LARGE and it is just right. Maybe xl is fine too to have more room. The shorts (i wear size 4) is perfect and the shirt is not too big. A bit loose but overall, this is very excellent. The jacket has a very nice material. It mag not be leather but the letters are embroidered and the gold on the sleeve is def NOT cheap ones like in amazon (sequenced). I am very happy and i am picky on costumes. I wasnt crazy about the accessories. For this material esp the jacket, paying extra for shipping is worth it.

    Reply:
    Dear d****e,
    Hope you are well. Thanks for choosing Cosplayshow. Your experience is a good way to increase the introduction about this item Thank you my sweety~

  • ****
    11/02/2020
    Shipping was great, I would order a size up for the adult sizes, the shorts were tinyyy and I did bust through the jacket by the end of the day, the jacket and shirt weren’t connected that’s a plus as well! Will order my Halloween from here again
  • A****a
    09/06/2020
    This costume is above my expectations! Every part of it is very good quality and bright colors! True to size! Jacket has a lot of cool details. Very satisfied with this purchase!
  • l****v
    09/03/2020
    Great costume! Runs a little small in the shorts. I ordered the large!
  • H****y
    08/29/2020
    Gave this to a friend for a Halloween cruise party and she loves it! The jacket is amazing! It is actually embroidered, not screen printed. GREAT value for the money.
  • M****e
    08/20/2020
    This costume was perfection. It came with the shirt seperate from the jacket, the shorts, and belt. I'm 5'3; 140-145 lbs; 34D bra (measurements: 37.5; 28; 40) and the large was perfect. U have to wiggle into the shorts bc they DON'T stretch at all but once they're on they're comfy. I got tons of compliments all night long!
  • t****k
    10/24/2019
    Jacket was tighter than I like but nothing too major. The bottoms were wearable but only with leggings because there was a lack on material in the back of them. Also some reviews said the shirt was attached to the jacket, mine was separate! Overall I’m very impressed, it’s one of the best Harley Quinn costumes I’ve seen. Also I ordered a L after taking my measurements and if I were to do it over again I would get an XL. I’m a Women’s S in tops and a size 4 or 26 inch waist in bottoms (US sizes) Added note: I was not impressed with the puddin collar, therefore I chose not to wear it.
  • f****s
    10/10/2019
    En general, creo que están muy bien en relación calidad/precio, teniendo en cuenta lo que suelen costar los disfraces. A mí me han sorprendido muchísimo estos disfraces así que seguramente volveré a echar un vistazo en las tiendas cuando busque otro, os los recomiendo. Hay que mirar la tabla de medidas para elegir bien la talla, los míos son todos de la talla S, así que si tenéis dudas preguntadle a la tienda para que os ayuden. El envío me ha tardado 1 semana y todo llega muy bien protegido y empaquetado.
  • A****y
    10/05/2016
    It looks the same as the pictures show. Workmanship is awesome and it comes earlier than I expect. Thank you Milanoo!
  • S****i
    01/22/2022
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig
  • R****n
    01/16/2022
    Default praise
  • J****y
    01/09/2022
    Default praise
  • E****a
    01/03/2022
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • A****a
    01/01/2022
    Il cliente ha elogiato per impostazione predefinita.
  • K****n
    01/01/2022
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig
  • N****l
    01/01/2022
    Default praise
  • J****r
    01/01/2022
    Default praise
  • S****e
    01/01/2022
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • E****a
    01/01/2022
    Default praise

No Reviews.