サイズが大きい
0%
  • f****z
    mx
    フィット感:ちょうどいいサイズ
    こんにちは、申し訳ありませんが、送料はいくらですか?

返信:
    様 f****z,
    Puede ver el envío esacto en el carrito.

2012/12/2
  • z****2
    us
    Great customer service, product arrived as promised!
    2012/11/13
  • D****e
    I have been buying stuff from this site for a few months now. In the last winter season, I ordered a number of clothing items and accessories from here. The best thing about milanoo is that they not only stock a large variety and exclusive range of fashionable and stylish clothes at reasonable prices, but there collections are always in line with the latest trends in fashion. This way, milanoo gives us a feel for the latest fashion at the best prices. This costume is amazing. The size chart helped me pick out the apt size for me. The material is good and comfortable and it is a quality product no doubt.
    2012/7/28
  • A****o
    it
    Quanto vengono a costare le spese di spedizione in Sicilia provincia di Catania ? E di che materiale e fatta la maglietta non si capisce bene nella foto :)
    2012/6/13
  • A****o
    it
    Quanto vengono a costare le spese di spedizione in Sicilia provincia di Catania ? E di che materiale e fatta la maglietta non si capisce bene nella foto :)
    2012/6/13
  • C****s
    us
    I bought this cosplay and everything fits great, except for one thing. The shoulder pads do not stay on and the bottom leather part slides up out of the belt. Was it suppose to come with belt loops, because i can't keep it down to prevent the shoulder pads from falling.
    2012/3/22
  • A****y
    us
    I really wanna buy this and the shipping says 7-9 days. Do you already have premade verisons or are they only custom made thus requiring more time. I want to order we need a last minute costume and it HAS TO ARRIVE at my door by April 3rd (i live in Massachusetts USA)
    2012/3/4
  • Z****r
    de