100%
Pequeño
0%
Grande
0%
  • s****a
    ES
    Ajuste General:Fiel al tamaño
    ¿Cuánto se tarda en llegar el pedido sí vivo en el estado de querétaro?

Respuesta:
    Querido/a s****a,
    Se tardaría 22-24 días en llegarle este cosplay.

02/07/2013
  • Z****d
    ES
    Queria hacer una pregunta, los anillos de los de los dedos vienen uncluidos con la pulsera? Gracias

Respuesta:
    Querido/a Z****d,
     Incluye la pulsera, pero los anillos no van incluidos.

02/02/2013
  • r****o
    it
    ottimo vestito perfetto in tutti i suoi dettagli, tempi di consegna molto veloci un ottimo affare
    08/11/2012
  • M****t
    I have been ordering stuff off milanoo for a few months now. It is just fabulous that they have so many great things to choose from here and all that at a fraction of price as compared to what the others offer. The stuff is always top quality in terms of design and fabric. I think if I had my way, I would buy a new product every week from them. This costume is my latest buy from here. Usually I don’t buy costumes from here so this is a first. But I have absolutely no complaints like always. It is a quality costume and the design is accurate too.
    21/08/2012
  • M****t
    I have been ordering stuff off milanoo for a few months now. It is just fabulous that they have so many great things to choose from here and all that at a fraction of price as compared to what the others offer. The stuff is always top quality in terms of design and fabric. I think if I had my way, I would buy a new product every week from them. This costume is my latest buy from here. Usually I don’t buy costumes from here so this is a first. But I have absolutely no complaints like always. It is a quality costume and the design is accurate too.
    28/07/2012
  • r****d
    gb
    how many days does it take to ship.
    09/07/2011
  • W****e
    gb
    I've always wanted to cosplay! I hope for my sweet sixteen i get a Roxas costume!
    16/06/2011
  • O****r
    gb